• Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

"As his introductory remarks make plain, Roman Mints has been an advocate for Hindemith from the outset of his career. This disc collates all the composer’s music for violin and piano, starting with the two violin sonatas that initiate his Op 11. Whereas that in E flat, with its proclamatory first movement and speculative successor, has an almost introductory feel, that in D (both 1918) represents an unequivocal statement of intent, its three movements taking...

Please reload

quintessenz artists

monika csampai

Ferchenbachstraße 7
D- 80995 München

© 2017 Quintessenz